Uncle Jesse’s Facebook Post

Lincoln, your mom’s birthday was on Friday and your Uncle Jesse posted the following on your mom’s Facebook wall.

Dear Sister,
You have failed to contact me on your birthday for the third year in a row. I do not understand why you believe you can just ignore me and my feelings on your birthday. All I want to do is be the best brother that I can be and you yet again choose to not contact me and thank me for being so awesome on your birthday. You obviously think this day is all about you. I do not know where you get this skewed view of reality from, I will be up there in two weeks to have a face to face over this. I expect a formal apology and possibly a foot rub.

Thank you for your time,

Your Brother Jesse Pierce

PS Happy Birthday

PPS I am not joking about the foot rub

Unlike ·  · See Friendship · Friday at 7:42pm ·

Leave a Reply

