Iphonography and Nana

Dear Lincoln,

Not long ago Nana’s phone was destroyed in a car accident.  She never understood my love of my I-phone until I convinced her that her new phone had to be an I-phone.  She instantly fell in love with the camera on the phone, the many photography apps, and the ability to share photos (particularly of you) with me.

It is safe to say she is now obsessed with her phone.  Her talents in picture taking has improved and you are her favorite subject.  Here’s just a few of the photos Nana sent me recently.

You love to snuggle with your Momma

 

Out shopping with Nana

 

Nana’s sleeping angel

I love you little man, Puppa

Leave a Reply

